Board of Directors 

The NAMI Prince George's County Board of Directors provides leadership, strategic planning, and oversight for achieving the organizations' mission and goals. Board meetings are open to NAMI members and held each month at the NAMI Prince George's County office, located in the Hanko Building at 8511 Legation Road, New Carrollton, Maryland 20784. 

 

Copies of financials and tax returns provided upon approval of written request.

OFFICERS

Serina Eckwood, President - Serina.Eckwood@namipgc.org

Tristeza Duncan, Vice President - Tristeza.Duncan@namipgc.org

Antonio Bullock, Treasurer - Antonio.Bullock@namipgc.org

Leslie Barber, Secretary - Leslie.Barber@namipgc.org

James Freeny, Board Director - James.Freeny@namipgc.org

Stacy Smith, Board Member - Stacy.Smith@namipgc.org

STAFF

Jean (JB) Moore, Executive Director -  JB.Moore@namipgc.org

Ivania Morales, Program Coordinator - Ivania.Morales@namipgc.org

Contact Us

Hanko Building

8511 Legation Road

New Carrollton, MD 20784 

Office: (301) 429-0970  

Fax:  (301) 429-0971 

Email: nami.pgcmd1@gmail.com 

HELPLINE

(301) 429-0970

(English & Spanish) 

We can help when you need simple answers, community connections, emotional support, or hope during difficult times.

NAMI Prince George's County is an incorporated 501(c)(3) tax exempt charity and is therefore required to complete 2018 IRS Form 990.